What I want to do

I don’t know what I can do or what I am gonna do yet but one thing I know for sure is what I do has to be for the community development. I have no idea where this came from but I know I have to do something about this matter.
I want to do something that can help old poor people to learn at least how to read and write and English even.
I want to build a going to be well-known organization that would attract foreign volunteer to come to Vietnam and help making other people’s lives (the young, the homeless, the elder, the poor, people in rural areas) better by taking care of them and playing with them and teaching them new modern stuffs.
I want to open a restaurant so that I can not only do my business, I can spend 1 or 2 days a week to help the poor have a place they can eat nice things in fair status and etiquette as other normal richer people and that would be for free.
But in order to do that I need to survive my own situation…
I mean, dear universe, I am so ready for the good stuffs. Please, send me a rare small miracle in my life. Please?
Send me a cookie <3

